Advisory Board

Kristin Band
Kristin Band
Legal Department
Fritz Dräxlmaier GmbH & Co. KG
band.kristin@draexlmaier.de

Gerrit-Michael Böning
Gerrit-Michael Böning
Managing Director | Head of Labour Relations
Deutsche Bank AG
gerrit-michael.boening@db.com

Stefan Braun
Stefan Braun
General Counsel EMEA, Fachanwalt für
Arbeitsrecht, Fachanwalt für IT-Recht
Diebold Nixdorf, Paderborn
stefan.braun@dieboldnixdorf.com

Sandra Dreyer
Sandra Dreyer
Counsel Labor & Employment
GE
sandra.dreyer@ge.com

Michael Fritz
Michael Fritz
Geschäftsführer Personal
DB Engineering & Consulting GmbH
Michael.Fritz@deutschebahn.com

Dr. Marc Kaiser
Dr. Marc Kaiser
Leiter Arbeitsrecht, Versicherungs-/Schadenmanagement
AUDI AG
marc.kaiser@audi.de

Dr. Frank Kohls
Dr. Frank Kohls
Counsel, Labour Law Europe
IBM Deutschland Management & Business Support GmbH
fkohls@de.ibm.com

Stefan Möhren
Stefan Möhren
Rechtsanwalt/attorney at law
HR Labor Relations
LEDVANCE GmbH
s.moehren@ledvance.com

Ellen Raahede Secher
Ellen Raahede Secher
Managing Director/Country Human Resources Director Germany
Parker Hannifin Manufacturing Germany GmbH & Co. KG
Ellen.Raahedesecher@parker.com

Frank Schürmann
Frank Schürmann
Director Labor Relations Germany
UPS Deutschland Inc. & Co. OHG
fschuermann@ups.com


Alexandra Seemann
Legal Department Manager / German Labor Relations, Labor & Social Law
SAP SE
alexandra.seemann@sap.com

Christian Stadtmüller
Christian Stadtmüller
Head of HR Labor Relations
Infineon Technologies AG
christian.stadtmueller@infineon.com


Christian Vetter
Leiter Arbeits- und Sozialrecht Deutschland
Dow Deutschland Inc.
christian.vetter.hamburg@t-online.de

Dirk Wasmuth
Dirk Wasmuth
Leiter Arbeitsrecht, Versicherungs- / Schadenmanagement
Porsche
dirk.wasmuth@porsche.de


Liana Weismüller
Leiterin Arbeitsrecht und Betriebsverfassung/ Head of Labour Law
Condor Flugdienst GmbH
liana.weismueller@condor.com

Alexander Werner
Alexander Werner
Head of Team Labor and Employment Law
Merck
alexander.werner@merckgroup.com