Strategic Partners

Altenburg

Dr. Anja Mengel
Dr. Anja Mengel
Partner
ALTENBURG Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht
a.mengel@altenburg.net


Beiten Burkhardt

Markus Künzel
Markus Künzel
Partner
Beiten Burkhardt Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Markus.Kuenzel@bblaw.com


Buse Heberer Fromm

Sabine Feindura
Sabine Feindura
Partner
Buse Heberer Fromm
feindura@buse.de

Dr. Jan Tibor Lelley
Dr. Jan Tibor Lelley
Partner
Buse Heberer Fromm
lelley@buse.de


DLA Piper

Pascal R. Kremp LL.M.
Pascal R. Kremp LL.M.
Partner
DLA PIPER UK LLP
Pascal.Kremp@dlapiper.com


Fragomen Worldwide

Axel Boysen
Dr. Axel Boysen
Partner
Fragomen Global LLP
ABoysen@Fragomen.com


Justem

Caroline Bitsch
Caroline Bitsch
Partner
JUSTEM Rechtsanwälte
c.bitsch@justem.de

Dr. Thilo Mahnhold
Dr. Thilo Mahnhold
Partner
JUSTEM Rechtsanwälte
t.mahnhold@justem.de


KPMG

Dr. Martin Trayer, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Dr. Martin Trayer, LL.M. (Edinburgh)
Director
KPMG Law
mtrayer@kpmg-law.com


Luther

Axel Braun
Axel Braun
Partner
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft GmbH
axel.braun@luther-lawfirm.com

Prof. Dr. Robert von Steinau Steinbrück
Prof. Dr. Robert von Steinau Steinrück
Partner Employment
Luther Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft GmbH
robert.steinrueck@luther-lawfirm.com


Mayer Brown

Dr. Guido Zeppenfeld
Dr. Guido Zeppenfeld
Managing Partner
Mayer Brown LLP
gzeppenfeld@mayerbrown.com

 

 

 


taylorwessing_logo_web

web_gimmy-marc-andre_taylorwessing


Marc André Gimmy

Partner
Taylor Wessing
m.gimmy@taylorwessing.com